Uncategorized

Allow me to REINTRODUCE myself…my name ain’t Hov…its Rita.

So i started my mom journey in 2005 and again on 2011. When i first became a mother i was scared af. I didn’t know what i was doing. I had my mother, my father, her father (sometimes) my best friend, my sister, and a few others in my village. Even with all of that help, i still felt like this was a solo mission. I tend to take on challenges i know are going to beat me down, but are going to be so rewarding in the end. Ariyana taught me how to be selfless. I’d say responsibility, but i still have my moments  (my perfection is pending…see what i did there? *wink*) Now fast forward to 2011. My twins were born. I met a man that can make me a little nuts  (im sure I drive him bat shit crazy too), but loves me unconditionally. My flaws and all. Raising twins…lort where is my wine glass? That is a totally different blog. My life has been a roller-coaster since i became a mother. Not to mention, my fur baby too. I love this ride. I can’t wait to share it with you all. Until tomorrow ….Puff knows how i feel at the end of my day…thanks Puff.

 (or this week at some point…a sista has schoolwork) 

Leave a Reply

